About Us

There’s always a gap between what we are and what we want to be. And to fill this gap, you need to take a leap of faith. That’s exactly the plunge Nishit Jariwala– the founder of BuddyBits took when he decided to start a website that can act as a platform for not just his views but also that of friends, industry experts and readers.

Every day in this journey from June 2011 has been an adventure and over the past few years, BuddyBits has evolved from being a social network website for environment lovers to being an e-magazine to being a digital media platform.

Though BuddyBits focuses on lifestyle as a broad domain, we ensure that there is something for everyone. From movie reviews to top entertainment news, columns from experts to recipes by renowned chefs, from career advice to startup talks we have incorporated everything that we thought you would love to read about.

The format of the website is very dynamic and the content keeps improving with every passing day. The objective of the website is to share content that we believe the reader would truly enjoy reading.

BuddyBits is made up of an amazing group of talent and we are more than excited to introduce you to you the fantastic contributing team!

Founder and Executive Editor

  • Nishit Jariwala

Script Writer

  • Saloni Nandwani

Creative Writers

  • Sanjay Khubchandani
  • Dhwani Bhatia
  • Heema Joshi

Consulting Political Correspondent

  • Kaushal Piruka

Consulting Trends Correspondents

  • Nisarg Joshi
  • Yesha Jariwala


  • Ankit Singh
  • Persias Tadiwala
  • Naveed Dumasia
  • Jessica Pancholi
  • Raaj Patel
  • Ronit Shah
  • Shardul Makwe
  • Bhavin Patel
  • Asha V Kumar
  • Neha Gupta
  • Jeel Joshi
  • Binit Thacker
  • Kanisha Chhaya
  • Shaily Shah
  • Varun Trivedi
  • Urvi Sheth
  • Niharika Suneja
  • Prakash Gowda
  • Hitarth Solanki
  • Aditya Mehta
  • Yash Tamakuwala
  • Siddharth Jhala
  • Shivam Mishra
  • Darshita Pathak
  • Abhishek Pathak
  • Shyamal Anadkat
  • Nirman Dave
  • Nisarg Joshi
  • Anita Rathod
  • Geeta Modhvadia
  • Akbari Hardi M.
  • Mohsin Surani
  • Aditya Chowdhary
  • Himanshi Manna
  • Ankur Mehta
  • Vivek Patel
  • Palash Bhatt
  • Nikki Gupta
  • Anushikha Pokhriyal
  • Priyanshu Kumar
  • Mayur Bardolia
  • Kalrav Shah
  • Aman Tandon
  • Suresh Padmanabhan
  • Shivang Desai
  • Paryush Sanghvi
  • Nishant Dalal
  • Aakruti Dalmia


  • Jatin Chaudhary
  • Ritesh Ambastha
  • Hemal Mehta
  • Yayati Desai
  • Dimple Khubchandani
  • Amee Jariwala
  • Bhagirath Goswami
  • Dale Bhagwagar