GDG Ahmedabad Mapathon 2013 Contest


Winners of the Contest:
  1. Mehul Joisar (GDGAMD000357)
  2. Prof. Saurabh Dave (GDGAMD000080)
  3. Mange Nanji M. (GDGMD000088)
  4. Bhavin Karniya (GDGAMD000059)
  5. Patel Piyush (GDGAMD000170)

(An email to claim Free Ad Space worth Rs.5000/- from has been sent to the winners. Write us an email on, if you have not received one.)
Like us to get Latest Updates from Science & Technology, Entertainment, Sports, Education and Lifestyle.

Organized by

GDG Ahmedabad